top of page

A golden Woman learns everyday

EN:

I didn't know how to name this post. After deep thoughts, I am feeling very rich ...

Why?

Many of you have learned that my come back to Europe is coming soon. I already have some crosses marks in my diary. My God! My heart is so touched between the messages of sympathy of my sisters in the entertainment and my fans love declarations .

I can already promise you that there will be new acts, new dresses, new songs in my set list and workshops.

I will also actively seek a small band once I'm back.

But be aware that my Thai story has changed my view of things. Thailand has taught me something very important. A real life lesson ...

The most important is not the celebrity, is not money (although it does), but it is, above all of that, being good in what we do and doing what we love .


FR:

Je ne savais pas comment intituler ce post. Après de profondes réflexions, je me suis sentie très riche en fin de compte...

Pourquoi?

Vous êtes nombreux à avoir appris que mon retour en Europe était pour bientôt. J'ai même déjà quelques croix dans mon agenda. Mon Dieu! Mon coeur est tellement touché entre les messages de sympathie de mes consoeurs du spectacle et les déclarations d'amour de mes fans.

Je peux déjà vous promettre qu'il y aura de nouveaux acts, de nouvelles robes, de nouvelles chansons à mon répertoire et aussi des workshops.

Je chercherai aussi activement un petit groupe de musique une fois que je serai de retour.

Mais sachez aussi que mon histoire thaïlandaise a changé ma vision des choses. La Thaïlande m'a appris une chose de très importante. Une véritable leçon de vie...

Le plus important n'est pas la célébrité, n'est pas l'argent (bien qu'il en faille), mais c'est, avant tout, être bien dans ce que l'on fait et de faire ce que nous aimons.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page